Honorary Chair

Jane White
Benefit Committee
Earle Hyman
Dorothy Olim
Alice Spivak

Benefit Committee
Samuel Billups
Hon. Debra Ann Byrd
Natalie Clarke
Hon. Theresa Freeman
Flora Gillard
Penny Landau
Tom Martin
LaZette McCants
Norman A. Small, Jr.
Brigitte Waites
Hon. David Weaver

Board Of Directors
Hon. Debra Ann Byrd | President
Flora Gillard | Treasurer
Brigitte Waites | Secretary
Natalie Clarke | Director
Jacqueline L. Jeffries | Director
Hon. David Weaver | Director


James Earl Jones
TWAS Pioneer Award

Pat Stevenson
TWAS Leadership Award

Arthur French
Hyman Award Recipient

Bryan Webster
Hyman Award Recipient

Crop tool (square)
Crop tool (square)
Crop tool (square)
Crop tool (square)

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player